Check In: Check Out:
   
Room Types: Rooms:


View photos of our romance stories & amenities.
18 August 2011 : Our new website
design are luach...
18 August 2011 : Secure online booking
with our new reservation system...
Romance Serviced Apartment

19 Soi Apiwat Srinakarin Road
Nongbon Pravate Bangkok 10250 Thailand

Tel: (662) 7489399
Fax: (662) 7489339- press”102”

Email: info@romanceservicedapartment.com

Find us on Google Maps

  


ARTICLES
Bank

Bank Name Telephone Number Website
ABN-Amro Bank NV. (662) 679-5900 http://www.boa.co.th
American Express Bank Ltd. (662) 273-0066 http://www.amexbank.de
Australia & New Zealand Banking Group Ltd. (662) 256-6350 http://www.anz.com.au
Bangkok Bank Public Co., Ltd. (662) 231-4333 http://www.bbl.co.th
Bangkok Metropolitan Bank Public Co., Ltd. (662) 225-9999 http://www.bmb.co.th
Bank for Agriculture and Agricultural Cooperatives (BAAC) (662) 282-0180 http://www.baac.or.th
Bank of America, N.A. (662) 251-6333 http://www.bofa.com
Bank Thai Public Co., Ltd. (662) 287-2211 http://www.bankthai.co.th
Bank of Ayudhaya Public Co., Ltd (662) 296-2000 http://www.bay.co.th
Bank of Thailand (662) 283-5353 http://www.bot.or.th
Bank Thai Public Co., Ltd. (662) 638-8000 http://www.bankthai.co.th
Bayerische Landesbank (662) 672-0545-6 http://www.blb.de
Bharat Overseas Bank Ltd. (662) 224-5411-4  
BNP Paribas (662) 636-1900 http://www.bnpparibas.com
Bangkok Bank of Commerce Ltd. (662) 267-1971-99  
Bank of America (Asia) Ltd. (662) 231-0322-39 http://www.bankofamerica.com.hk
Bank of America NT & Sa (662) 251-6333  
Bank of Asia Ltd. (662) 287-2211-3 http://www.boa.co.th
Bank of China (662) 286-1010 http://www.bank-of-china.com
Bank of California (662) 251-5310  
Bank of Korea (662) 258-1493 http://www.bok.or.kr
Bank of New York (662) 261-4374 http://www.bankofny.com
Bank of Tokyo Ltd. (662) 236-9238-9  
Banque Francaise Du Commerce Exterieur (662) 236-7928-9  
Banque Indosuez (662) 651-4592-2  
Banque Nationale De Paris (662) 636-1900 http://www.bnp.fr
Bharat Overseas Bank Ltd., The (662) 224-5412-4  
Brussels Lambert Ltd. (662) 231-0695-8 http://www.bbl.be
Chase Manhattan Bank (662) 684-2000 http://www.chase.com
Chemical Bank (662) 237-1282-3 http://www.chemicalbankmi.com
Citibank (662) 232-2000 http://www.citibank.co.th
Credit Agricole Bank (662) 253-9432  
Credit Lyonnais (662) 231-3933-4 http://www.creditlyonnais.com
Chinatrust Commercial Bank (662) 254-3139-40 http://www.chinatrustindia.com
Citibank, N.A. (662) 232-2000 http://www.citibank.com
Commerce Bank AG. (662) 254-4506-7  
Credit Agricole Indosuez Bank (662) 651-4592-2 http://www.ca-indosuez.com
Credit Lyonnais (662) 231-3933-4 http://www.creditlyonnais.com
Credit Suisse First Boston (662) 636-1545-7 http://www.csfb.com
DBS Thai Danu Bank Public Co., Ltd. (662) 233-9162-9 http://www.dbs.co.th
Deutsche Bank AG. (662) 651-5000 http://www.deutsche-bank.com
Dresdner Bank AG. (662) 636-0500 http://www.deutsche-bank.de
Dai-Ichi Kangyo Bank Ltd. (662) 638-0202-5 http://www.dkb.co.jp
Deutsche Bank (European Asian Bank) (662) 651-5000  
Export-Import Bank of Japan (662) 253-9687-8  
Export-Import Bank of Thailand (EXIM) (662) 271-3700 http://www.exim.go.th
First Bangkok City Bank Ltd. (662) 223-0501  
First Commercial Bank (662) 679-5921-3 http://www.firstcommercialbank.com
First Union National Bank (662) 257-0322-3  
Fortis Bank Bangkok International Banking Facility (662) 266-2666 http://www.fortisbank.com
Generale Bank (662) 266-2666-7  
Government Housing Bank (GHB) (662) 246-0303 http://www.ghb.co.th
ING Bank N.V.BIBF (662) 263-3301-10  
Istituto Bancario San Paolo Di Terino S.P.A. (662) 231-2604  
Krung Thai Bank Public Co., Ltd. (662) 255-2222 http://www.ktb.co.th
Merrill Lynch International Bank (662) 693-3488-9  
Natexis Banue-B F C E (662) 236-7928-9  
National Australia Bank Ltd. (662) 236-6016-7 http://www.national.com.au
National Bank of Kuwait S.A.K. (662) 263-3834-8 http://www.nbk.com
Oversea Chinese Banking Corp., Ltd. (662) 236-6732-5 http://www.ocbc.com.sg
Overseas Union Bank, Ltd. (662) 254-9402-1  
RHB Bank Berhad (662) 631-2002-10 http://www.rhbbank.com
Radanasin Bank ., Ltd   http://www.uob-radanasin. co.th/
Rorobank Nederland (662) 679-5155-8 http://www.rabobank.com
Standard Chartered & Nakornthon Bank (662) 233-2111-9 http://www.ntb.co.th
Security Pacific Asian Bank Ltd. (662) 231-0327  
Security Pacific National Bank Ltd. (662) 231-0355-6  
Siam City Bank Ltd., The (662) 208-5000 http://www.siamcity.co.th
Siam Commercial Bank Ltd., The (662) 256-1234 http://www.scb.co.th
Standard Chartered Bank (662) 636-1000 http://www.standardchartered.com
Siam City Bank Public Co., Ltd. (662) 253-0202-43 http://www.scib.co.th
Societe Generale (662) 658-9399 http://www.socgen.com
Standard Chartered Bank (662) 724-4000 http://www.standardchartered.com
Sumitomo Trust & Banking Co., Ltd. (662) 252-2302 http://www.sumitomotrust.co.jp
Thai Farmers Bank Public Co., Ltd. (662) 472-1122 http://www.tfb.co.th
Thai Dhanu Bank (662) 232-5000 http://www.dbs.co.th/
The Asahi Bank (662) 636-2311-5 http://www.asahibank.co.jp
The Bank of China (662) 286-1010 http://www.bankofchina.com
The Bank of New York (662) 261-4374-7 http://www.bankofny.com
The Bank of Nova Scotia (662) 263-0303  
The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi, Ltd. (662) 266-3011-35 http://www.btm.co.jp
The Dai-Ichi Kangyo Bank, Ltd. (662) 638-0200 http://www.dkb.co.jp
The Daiwa Bank, Ltd. (662) 253-9687-9 http://www.daiwabank.co.jp
The Fuji Bank, Ltd. (662) 632-1900 http://www.fujibank.co.jp
The Government Saving Bank (GSB) (662) 299-8000 http://www.gsb.or.th
The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corp., Ltd. (662) 614-4000 http://www.hsbc.com
The International Commercial Bank of China (662) 259-2002-9 http://www.icbc.com.tw
The Sanwa Bank, Ltd. (662) 252-2263-5 http://www.sanwabank.co.jp
The Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation (SMBC) (662) 353-8000  
The Thai Military Bank Public Co., Ltd. (662) 299-1111 http://www.tmb.co.th
The Tokai Bank, Ltd. (662) 231-0952-54  
The World Bank (662) 256-7792 http://www.worldbank.or.th
The Yamaguchi Bank, Ltd. (662) 262-7116-7 http://www.smbc.co.jp
The Industrial Bank of Japan, Ltd. (662) 255-5991-2 http://www.ibjbank.co.jp
Union Bank of Bangkok Ltd. (662) 253-0488  
United Overseas Bank, Ltd. (662) 259-6222-1 http://www.uob.com.sg
United World Chinese Commercial Bank (662) 679-5316-7 http://www.uwccb.com.tw
UOB Radhanasin Bank Pubic Co., Ltd. (662) 262-0090 http://www.uob-radanasin.co.th
Westdeutsche Landesbank Girezentrale (662) 263-2871-3 http://www.westlb.de

 

Living in Bangkok   |    Visa and work permits   |   International School   |   Bank   |   Hospital   |   Embassies   |   Offical holidays   |   Useful Thailand language information